Call/Text the Studio:  888-747-9472

New Music


Song Artist Album
All In Matthew West All In
Confidence Sanctus Real Changed
Control Tenth Avenue North Followers
Counting Every Blessing Rend Collective Good News
Do It Again Elevation Worship There Is A Cloud
Dream Small Josh Wilson Single
Fear Is A Liar Zach Williams Chain Breaker
Freedom Hymn Austin French Single
God Of All My Days Casting Crowns The Very Next Thing
Grace Got You Mercy Me (ft. John Reuben) Lifer
He Still Does (Miracles) Hawk Nelson Miracles
Heaven On Earth Stars Go Dim Single
I Just Need U TobyMac Single
Jesus I Believe Big Daddy Weave Beautiful Offerings
Joy For King & Country Joy
More Than Anything Natalie Grant Be One
No Matter What Ryan Stevenson No Matter What
No One Like Our God Lincoln Brewster No One Like Our God
Reckless Love Cory Asbury Reckless Love
Resurrection Power Chris Tomlin Single
So Will I (100 Billion X) Hillsong United Wonder
The Way (New Horizon) Pat Barrett Single
Walking on Water NEEDDTOBREATHE HardCuts-EP
What A Friend Matt Maher Echoes


© 2018 WGRC Radio. Designed by Radioservers